Organizational Setup
The Mission
The Vision
Subjects Allocated
Statistics of The Cadres Managed
Right To Information
Organizational Setup


Head of Department

Secretary (Services)

Shri. A. Anbarasu
Phone- 23392142
Fax- 23392150

Special Secretary (Services) Sh. T. Sreekanth
Phone- 23392146
Dy. Secretary-I  (Services)Mr. Ashwani Kumar Mehta
Dy. Secretary-II  (Services)Ms. Anupma Chakravorty
23392001 to 04 Ext-2710
Dy. Secretary-III  (Services)Mr. Nagendra S.P. Tripathi
Superintendent (Services-I Branch) Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Saroha
Phone- 23392038
Superintendent (Services-I Branch) Sh. Rajesh Shanker
Phone- 23392038
Superintendent (Service-II Branch) Sh. Pawan Kumar Pathak
Phone- 23392238
Superintendent (Service-II Branch) Sh. Rajesh Kumar Singh
Phone- 23392238 
Superintendent (Service-III Branch)Sh. Hemant Yadav
Phone- 23392239
Superintendent (Service-IV Branch) Sh. Anuj Kumar Gupta
Phone- 23392001 to 04 Extn. 2713
Superintendent (Service-IV Branch)Sh. Dilip Kumar Mishra
Phone- 23392001 to 04 Extn. 2722
Superintendent (ACP- Promotion Branch) Sh. Shiv Shankar Kumar
Phone- 23392001 to 04 Extn. 1516
Superintendent (Coordination Branch)Sh. Harbans Lal
Phone- 23392001 to 04 Extn. 1517
Latest News
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
DeGS 02 days training program on
Delhi Budget 2017_18
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
Intimation regarding Comprehension Test on RTI Act
Inviting Nominations Last Day 14 Mar 16
List of Affidavits
Notification of Odd-Even
Local Services
Last Updated : 12 Jul,2017