Deputy Chief Minister
Manish Sisodia
Directorate of Training and Technical Education (HQ)
Government Degree Level Institutions
Board of Technical Education
Government or Government Aided Diploma Level Institutions
Office of the Deputy Apprenticeship Advisor
Government Certificate Level Institutions
Government or Government Aided Diploma Level Institutions

PRINCIPALS (Government/ Government Aided Diploma Level Institutions)

Name Institute Phone Fax
Smt. Neeru Mehta
Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Patparganj, Opp. Madhuban Delhi 110092 22023594 22460311 22023594
Sh. A.K. Chaudhary
Aryabhat Institute of Technology, GT Karnal Road , Delhi- 110033 27465281 27426263
Dr. Girish Sharma
Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business Studies, Shakar Pur, Opp. Madhuban, Delhi 110092 22543891 22430067
Sh. A.V. Patil
Govt. Institute of Technology, Sector 9, Dwarka, Delhi



Sh. V. K. Verma Govind Bhallabh Pant Institute of Technology,  Okhla, New Delhi- 110020 26826620 26826895  
Dr. A.K. Ahluwalia
Guru Nanak Dev Institute of Technology, Sector 15 Rohini Delhi-89
27567819 27860308 27552645 27567819
Smt. Udita Malviya
Kasturba Institute of Technology, Muni Maya Ram Marg, Pitampura Delhi
27325252 27325997 27325252
Dr. Dony Toulte Meera Bai Institute of Technology, Maharanibagh, New Delhi 110065 26913078 26318828 26318809
Smt. S. B. Qureshi Pusa Institute of Technology, Pusa, New Delhi 110012 25847822 25843070 25843070
Dr. Umesh Chand
Rajokari Institute of Technology, Rajokari, New Delhi
Chief Minister
Shri Arvind Kejriwal
Latest News
Application invited for post of Assistant Public Prosecutors
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Delhi Budget 2017_18
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
Inviting Nominations Last Day 14 Mar 16
List of Affidavits
Local Services
Important Links
Delhi Pharmaceutical Science and Research University (DPSRU)
Delhi Technological University
Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women (IGDTUW)
Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology
Last Updated : 10 Jul,2018