Power Department
Minister
Satyendar Jain
About Us
Citizen Charter
Budget
Acts and Rules
Audit Reports
Circulars
List of PIOs and FAA
Right To Information (RTI)
Daily Power Outage Reports(Planned)
Daily Power Outage Report Un Planned
Public Notices
Gazette Notification
EEREM
Contact Us
RPO COMPLIANCE REPORT
Contact Us


Name (S/Sh.)

Designation

Office Phone

Email ID's

1

Ms. Varsha Joshi

Secretary

23392047

pspower@nic.in

2

K.L. Thomas

PS to Secretary

23392047


3

J.K. Arora

PS to Secretary

23392047


4

Raghunandan

Sr. PA to Secretary

23392047


5

Asad Pravez

OSD (Tech)

23392185

asad.pravez@dtl.gov.in   

6

Mukesh Prasad

Spl. Secretary

23392185

sspower.delhi@gov.in

7

Sunil Kumar

Sr. PA. to Spl. Secretary

23392185

kumar.sunil32@gov.in

8

Deepak Kumar

PA to Spl. Secretary

23392185


9

A.K.Jha

EO (EEREM)

23392351

akjhavasundhara@gmail.com

10

K.K.Verma

EO (RAM)

23392185

kkverma@dtl.gov.in

11

Chandan Sengupta

Deputy   Secretary

23392883

chandansen.gupta@gov.in

12

Sudhir Sharma

Deputy   Secretary

23392883

sudhir.sharma59@gov.in

13

Srinivasa Rao Y

D.C.A.



14

A Subramanyam

A.A.O

23392790

a.subramanyam@gov.in

15

Ravi Prakash

Asstt. Director

23392791

ravi.prakash21@gov.in

16

Mohit Sharma

Legal Assistant

23392791


17

Shashi Kumar

Superintendent

23392791

kumar.shashi24@gov.in

18

Raman Kumar Bharti

Superintendent

23392791

rk.bharti28@gov.in

19

Sanjay Kumar

Superintendent

23392791

sanjay.kumar43@gov.in

 

For queries related to Solar PV Rooftop installation, Please write to delhi.eerem@gmail.com
Latest News
 
Bullets Image Delhi Budget 2017-18
Bullets Image Notification-Delhi Victims Compensation Scheme 2015
Bullets Image The State of Delhi Bill, 2016
Bullets Image PRESS RELEASE
Bullets Image List of Affidavits
Local Services
  
eDistrict Online Services
eProcurement
  
Useful Websites & Links
 
AADHAAR
CCA
Cert-India
Data Portal India
DeitY Portal
Digital India
Digital Locker and eSign
e-Authentication
e-Basta
e-Greetings
e-Hospital
e-Pramaan
e-TAAL
eGov Standards
India Image Portal
Meghraj (GI Cloud)
Mobile Seva
MyGov
National Scholarship Portal
NeGP
NIC Central Portal
NISG
NPSP-NSDL
Open API Policy
Open Government Platform
PayGoV
Some Useful Websites
STQC
 
Last Updated : 18 Aug,2017