Power Department
About Us
Citizen Charter
Budget
Acts and Rules
Audit Reports
Circulars
List of PIOs and FAA
Right To Information (RTI)
Daily Power Outage Reports(Planned)
Daily Power Outage Report Un Planned
Public Notices
Gazette Notification
EEREM
Contact Us
RPO COMPLIANCE REPORT
Contact Us


Name (S/Sh.)

Designation

Office Phone

Email ID's

1

Madhup Vyas

Secretary

23392047

pspower@nic.in

2

K.L. Thomas

PS to Secretary

23392047


3

J.K. Arora

PS to Secretary

23392047


4

Raghunandan

Sr. PA to Secretary

23392047


5

Asad Pravez

OSD (Tech)

23392185

asad.pravez@dtl.gov.in   

6

Mukesh Prasad

Spl. Secretary

23392185

sspower.delhi@gov.in

7

Sunil Kumar

Sr. PA. to Spl. Secretary

23392185

kumar.sunil32@gov.in

8

Deepak Kumar

PA to Spl. Secretary

23392185


9

A.K.Jha

EO (EEREM)

23392351

akjhavasundhara@gmail.com

10

K.K.Verma

EO (RAM)

23392185

kkverma@dtl.gov.in

11

Sudhir Sharma

Deputy   Secretary

23392883

sudhir.sharma59@gov.in

12

Srinivasa Rao Y

D.C.A.



13

A Subramanyam

A.A.O

23392790

a.subramanyam@gov.in

14

R. S.  Samria

Dy. Director

23392791


15

Mohit Sharma

Legal Assistant

23392791


16

Shashi Kumar

Superintendent

23392791

kumar.shashi24@gov.in

17

Raman Kumar Bharti

Superintendent

23392791

rk.bharti28@gov.in

18

Sanjay Kumar

Superintendent

23392791

sanjay.kumar43@gov.in

 

For queries related to Solar PV Rooftop installation, Please write to delhi.eerem@gmail.com
Latest News
 
Bullets Image Notice and Draft orders for revision in norms for implementation of Tree transplantation policy for Delhi
Bullets Image Budget of Delhi 2019-20
Bullets Image Economic Survey of Delhi 2018-19
Bullets Image Advertisement for the post of 47Assistant Public Prosecutors on contract basis
Bullets Image Final relust for the post of Asstt. Public Prosecutor(Contractual)
Local Services
  
eDistrict Online Services
eProcurement
  
Useful Websites & Links
 
AADHAAR
CCA
Cert-India
Data Portal India
DeitY Portal
Digital India
Digital Locker and eSign
e-Authentication
e-Basta
e-Greetings
e-Hospital
e-Pramaan
e-TAAL
eGov Standards
India Image Portal
Meghraj (GI Cloud)
Mobile Seva
MyGov
National Scholarship Portal
NeGP
NIC Central Portal
NISG
NPSP-NSDL
Open API Policy
Open Government Platform
PayGoV
Some Useful Websites
STQC
 
Last Updated : 10 Jan,2019