Skip to navigation  |   Skip to content Gray Theme Black Theme
minus Reset plus
Screen Reader
Department of Food Safety
 
   
Minister
Satyendar Jain
About Us
Objectives
Organisation Setup
Citizen Charter
Citizens Corner
FAQ
Circular
Order
Important Schemes
Licensing of FBO s
Registration of FBOs
Gazette Notification
Details of Meetings
Tenders
Budget
Public Notice
Contact Us
APAR Format
Daily Status (Lic. and Reg.)
Right to Information Act 2005
Contact Us

Office & Facilitation Centre:
Department of Food Safety
Govt. of NCT of Delhi
8th Floor, Mayur Bhawan
Connaught Place
New Delhi - 110001

Food Lab:

A-20,Lawrence Road Industrial Area

Delhi-110035


Contact & Helpline - 1800-11-3921
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

S No

Designation Name Phone No. Email-id
1 Secretary (Health & FW)
Sh. Sanjeev Khirwar
23392017 pshealth@nic.in
2 Commissioner, Department of Food Safety  Sh. L.R. Garg
23413488 cfss.delhi@nic.in
3
Administrative Officer Ms. Gurpreet Singh
23413494 aocfss.delhi@nic.in
4
System Analyst Sh. Deepak Balhara
23413494 deepak.balhara@gov.in
5
Food Analyst Sh.Shashi Mohan Bhardwaj 27153847 sm.bhardwaj42@gov.in
6
Chief Public Prosecutor Sh. Anil
23381402 cppfss.delhi@nic.in
7
Additional Public Prosecutor Sh. Kundan Lal 23381402 cppfss.delhi@nic.in
8
Accounts Officer Ms.Nirmala Rani 23413494 nirmala.rani42@gov.in
9
Statistical Officer Sh. Ravindar Sharma 23413494 ravindar.sharma@gov.in
10  OS (admin.) Sh. Gopal Krishan
23413494 gopal.krishan18@gov.in
11 Designated Officer (North)

Sh. B.P. Saroha

23413494

bp.saroha42@gov.in

12 Designated Officer (North West)

Sh. B.P. Saroha

23413494

bp.saroha42@gov.in

13 Designated Officer (West)

Sh.Satish Kumar Gupta

23413494

sk.gupta42@gov.in
14 Designated Officer (South West)

Sh.Satish Kumar Gupta

23413494 sk.gupta42@gov.in
15 Designated Officer (East) Dr. Pramod M. Kothekar
23413494

do9fss.delhi@nic.in ,

pm.kothekar42@gov.in

16 Designated Officer (Shahdara) Dr. Pramod M. Kothekar
23413494

do9fss.delhi@nic.in ,

pm.kothekar42@gov.in

17 Designated Officer (South East) Sh.Satish Kumar Gupta 23413494 sk.gupta42@gov.in
18
Designated Officer (North East) Sh. A.K. Singh 23413494 ak.singh42@gov.in
19
Designated Officer (South)

Sh. B.P. Saroha

23413494

bp.saroha42@gov.in

20
Designated Officer (New Delhi) Sh. A.K. Singh
23413494 ak.singh42@gov.in
21 Designated Officer (Central) Sh. A.K. Singh
23413494 ak.singh42@gov.in
22 Designated Officer
Sh.Ranjeet Singh
23413494 ranjeet.singh42@gov.in
23 Food Safety Officer Sh.Hukam Singh
23413494 hukam.singh42@gov.in
24 Food Safety Officer Sh.Bal Mukand
23413494 bal.mukand42@gov.in
25 Food Safety Officer Sh. R.K. Bhaskar
23413494 rk.bhaskar42@gov.in
26 Food Safety Officer Sh.Usha Kiran
23413494 usha.kiran42@gov.in
27 Food Safety Officer Sh.R.P. Singh
23413494 rp.singh42@gov.in
28
Food Safety Officer Sh.S.P. Singh
23413494 sompal.singh42@gov.in
29
Food Safety Officer Sh.Saurabh Sharma 23413494 saurabh.sharma42@gov.in
30
Food Safety Officer Ms. Anjali Bhardwaj
23413494 anjali.bhardwaj86@gov.in
31
Food Safety Officer Ms. Chittra
23413494
32
Food Safety Officer Sh.Mohammad Zubair
23413494
33
Food Safety Officer Sh.Pankaj Kumar Meena
23413494 pankaj.meena87@gov.in
34
Food Safety Officer Sh.Tarun Negi
23413494 tarun.negi@gov.in
35
Food Safety Officer Sh.Umanath Awasthi 23413494 umanath.awasthi42@gov.in
36
Food Safety Officer Sh.Akshay Bhalla
23413494 akshay.bhalla@gov.in
37
Food Safety Officer Ms. Isha Kaushik
23413494 isha.kaushik@gov.in
38
Food Safety Officer Ms. Jiji Mary Johnson
23413494
39
Food Safety Officer Sh. Naresh Kumar Sharma
23413494
40
Food Safety Officer Sh. Kuldeep Singh Suman
23413494
kuldeepsingh.suman@gov.in
41
Food Safety Officer Ms. Manisha Malik
23413494
manisha.malik@gov.in
42
Food Safety Officer Ms.Suvidha 23413494
suvidha.chaudhary@gov.in
43
Food Safety Officer Ms. Renu Sejwal
23413494
44
Food Safety Officer Ms. Shalley Chauhan
23413494 shalley.chauhan@gov.in
45
Food Safety Officer Ms. Anjali
23413494
46
Food Safety Officer Sh. P. K. Musaida
23413494 praveen.musaida@gov.in
Latest News
 
Application invited for post of Assistant Public Prosecutors
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Delhi Budget 2017_18
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
Intimation regarding Comprehension Test on RTI Act
Inviting Nominations Last Day 14 Mar 16
 
Local Services
 
 
Important Links
 
Delhi High Court
NIC E-Mail
Switch to Old WebSite
 
 Last Updated : 12 Oct,2018