Skip to navigation  |   Skip to content Gray Theme Black Theme
minus Reset plus
Screen Reader
Department of Food Safety
 
   
Minister
Satyendar Jain
About Us
Objectives
Organisation Setup
Citizen Charter
Citizens Corner
FAQ
Circular
Order
Important Schemes
Licensing of FBO s
Registration of FBOs
Gazette Notification
Details of Meetings
Tenders
Budget
Public Notice
Contact Us
APAR Format
Daily Status (Lic. and Reg.)
Right to Information Act 2005
IEC Material
Contact Us

Office & Facilitation Centre:
Department of Food Safety
Govt. of NCT of Delhi
8th Floor, Mayur Bhawan
Connaught Place
New Delhi - 110001

Food Lab:

A-20,Lawrence Road Industrial Area

Delhi-110035


Contact & Helpline - 1800-11-3921
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

S No

Designation Name Phone No. Email-id
1 Secretary (Health & FW)
Sh. Sanjeev Khirwar
23392017 pshealth@nic.in
2 Commissioner, Department of Food Safety  Sh. L.R. Garg
23413488 cfss.delhi@nic.in
3
Administrative Officer Sh. Gurpreet Singh
23413494 aocfss.delhi@nic.in
4
System Analyst Sh. Deepak Balhara
23413494 deepak.balhara@gov.in
5
Food Analyst Sh. Shashi Mohan Bhardwaj 27153847 sm.bhardwaj42@gov.in
6
Chief Public Prosecutor Sh. Anil
23381402 cppfss.delhi@nic.in
7
Additional Public Prosecutor Sh. Kundan Lal 23381402 cppfss.delhi@nic.in
8
Accounts Officer Ms. Nirmala Rani 23413494 nirmala.rani42@gov.in
9
Statistical Officer Sh. Ravindar Sharma 23413494 ravindar.sharma@gov.in
10 Designated Officer (HQ) Sh. A.K. Singh 23413494 ak.singh42@gov.in
11 Designated Officer (North)

Sh. B.P. Saroha

23413494

bp.saroha42@gov.in

12 Designated Officer (North West)

Dr. Pramod M. Kothekar

23413494

do9fss.delhi@nic.in ,

pm.kothekar42@gov.in

13 Designated Officer (West)

Sh. A.K. Singh

23413494

ak.singh42@gov.in
14 Designated Officer (South West)

Sh. B.P. Saroha

23413494 bp.saroha42@gov.in
15 Designated Officer (East)

Sh. Satish Kumar Gupta

23413494 sk.gupta42@gov.in
16 Designated Officer (Shahdara) Sh. Ranjeet Singh 23413494 ranjeet.singh42@gov.in
17 Designated Officer (South East)

Dr. Pramod M. Kothekar

23413494

do9fss.delhi@nic.in ,

pm.kothekar42@gov.in

18
Designated Officer (North East) Sh. A.K. Singh 23413494 ak.singh42@gov.in
19
Designated Officer (South)

Sh. Satish Kumar Gupta

23413494

sk.gupta42@gov.in

20
Designated Officer (New Delhi) Sh. A.K. Singh 23413494 ak.singh42@gov.in
21 Designated Officer (Central) Sh. Ranjeet Singh 23413494 ranjeet.singh42@gov.in
22 Food Safety Officer Sh.Hukam Singh
23413494 hukam.singh42@gov.in
23 Food Safety Officer Sh.Bal Mukand
23413494 bal.mukand42@gov.in
24 Food Safety Officer Sh. R.K. Bhaskar
23413494 rk.bhaskar42@gov.in
25 Food Safety Officer Sh.Usha Kiran
23413494 usha.kiran42@gov.in
26 Food Safety Officer Sh.R.P. Singh
23413494 rp.singh42@gov.in
27
Food Safety Officer Sh.S.P. Singh
23413494 sompal.singh42@gov.in
28
Food Safety Officer Sh.Saurabh Sharma 23413494 saurabh.sharma42@gov.in
29
Food Safety Officer Ms. Anjali Bhardwaj 23413494 anjali.bhardwaj86@gov.in

30
Food Safety Officer Ms. Chittra 23413494 chittra.bamola@delhi.gov.in
31
Food Safety Officer Sh. Mohammad Zubair 23413494
32
Food Safety Officer Sh. Pankaj Kumar Meena 23413494 pankaj.meena87@gov.in
33
Food Safety Officer Sh. Tarun Negi 23413494 tarun.negi@gov.in
34
Food Safety Officer Sh. Umanath Awasthi 23413494 umanath.awasthi42@gov.in
35
Food Safety Officer Sh.Akshay Bhalla 23413494 akshay.bhalla@gov.in
36
Food Safety Officer Ms. Isha Kaushik 23413494 isha.kaushik@gov.in
37
Food Safety Officer Ms. Jiji Mary Johnson 23413494 jijimary.johnson@delhi.gov.in
38
Food Safety Officer Sh. Naresh Kumar Sharma 23413494 naresh.sharma42@delhi.gov.in
39
Food Safety Officer Sh. Kuldeep Singh Suman 23413494 kuldeepsingh.suman@gov.in
40
Food Safety Officer Ms. Manisha Malik 23413494 manisha.malik@gov.in
41
Food Safety Officer

Ms. Suvidha

23413494 suvidha.chaudhary@gov.in
42
Food Safety Officer

Ms. Renu Sejwal

23413494 renu.sejwal@gov.in
43
Food Safety Officer Ms. Shalley Chauhan 23413494 shalley.chauhan@gov.in
44
Food Safety Officer Ms. Anjali 23413494 anjali.siddharth@delhi.gov.in
45
Food Safety Officer Sh. P. K. Musaida 23413494 praveen.musaida@gov.in
46
Food Safety Officer Ms. Kapil Malik
23413494
Latest News
 
Advertisement 47APP on contract basis
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Delhi Budget 2017_18
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
Intimation regarding Comprehension Test on RTI Act
Inviting Nominations Last Day 14 Mar 16
 
Local Services
 
 
Important Links
 
Delhi High Court
NIC E-Mail
Switch to Old WebSite
 
 Last Updated : 13 Feb,2019