Department of Information Technology
About Us
IT Cadre
Citizen Charter
Acts and Rules
For Department
Policy And Guidelines
Empanelled Vendors
Tenders and RFPs
For IT Companies
Projects
eGov Repository
eKranti / NeGP 2.0
Training & Workshops
Publications
Download Forms
Mobile Apps Download
Notifications
MOM of TEC
Circular, Order &Important Schemes
Right To Information(RTI)
Archive
Gazette Notification
Public Transport Feedback
Contact Us
Foreign and Domestic Official Tours
 

DeGS
Contact Us

Department of Information Technology

9th Level 'B'-Wing
Delhi Secretariat,
New Delhi-110113
Phone : 011-23392254
Fax : 011-23392693
mail to: webupdate@nic.in

S.No.

Name & Designation

Phone No.

E-mail ID

Secretary/HOD & Pr. Branch

1

Dr. Ashish Chandra Verma,
Secretary (IT).

23392254

secyit@nic.in

2

Sh. Dheeraj Kumar,
Stenographer

23392254


Head of Office and Pr. Branch

1

Sh. Ajay Chagti,
Special Secretary.

23392723

achagti@yahoo.com

2

Sh. Girish Chander,
Stenographer

23392723


Technical

1

Sh. Santulan Chaubey,
Senior System Analyst.

23392311

santulan@gov.in

2

Sh. Vijay Shendre,
System Analyst

23392074

vijay.shendre@gov.in

3

Sh. Ramesh Purohit ,
System Analyst

23813524

Ramesh.purohit@nic.in

4

Sh. M. Sreekanth,
System Analyst

23392456

m.sreekanth@gov.in

5

Sh. Mukesh Kumar Sinha,
Assistant Programmer.

23392074

mukesh.41@nic.in

Administration

1.

Sh. Vivek Mittal,
Deputy Secretary

23392457

viv.mit66@gmail.com

2.

Sh.Arvind Kumar,
Superintendant (Admin)

23392074

arvind.k84@gov.in

3.

Sh. Sunil Kumar,
Superintendant

23392074

sunil07smart@gmail.com

4.

Sh. Vimal Kumar,
Superintendant

23392074

vimal.kumar83@gov.in

5.

Sh.Mukesh Saxena,
Head Clerk

23392074


6.

Sh. D. K. Sharma,
Care Taker/UDC

23392457


Cadre Controlling

1

Sh. Vivek Mittal,
Deputy Secretary

23392457

viv.mit66@gmail.com

2

Sh. Vinod Kumar ,
Superintendant

23392465

vinod.kr68@gov.in

3

Sh. Subhash Deolal ,
Statistical Officers

23392465

sc.deolal@gov.in

4

Sh. Sachil Kr. Yadav,
Statistical Assitant

23392465


5

Sh. Manu Bali,
D.E.O. Gr. ‘A’

23392465

bali.manu@gov.in

Accounts

1

Sh. Cyriac Mathew,
A. A.O

23392456

cmpala1967@gmail.com
DelhieGovernanceTeam
1.   
2. 

State eGovernance Mission Team

1.Sh. Subodh Agrawal,
 Head SEMT, Delhi
23392077subodh.agrawal@semt.gov.in
2.Sh. Sumit Kumar,
 SR. Consultant (Technology Management)
23392041sumit.kumar@semt.gov.in
3.Sh. Anish Sinha,
 Consultant (Program Management)
23392041anish.sinha@semt.gov.in

4.




5.




Latest News
 
Bullets Image Delhi Budget 2017-18
Bullets Image Notification-Delhi Victims Compensation Scheme 2015
Bullets Image The State of Delhi Bill, 2016
Bullets Image PRESS RELEASE
Bullets Image List of Affidavits
Local Services
  
eDistrict Online Services
eProcurement
  
Useful Websites & Links
 
AADHAAR
CCA
Cert-India
Data Portal India
DeitY Portal
Digital India
Digital Locker and eSign
e-Authentication
e-Basta
e-Greetings
e-Hospital
e-Pramaan
e-TAAL
eGov Standards
India Image Portal
Meghraj (GI Cloud)
Mobile Seva
MyGov
National Scholarship Portal
NeGP
NIC Central Portal
NISG
NPSP-NSDL
Open API Policy
Open Government Platform
PayGoV
Some Useful Websites
STQC
 
Last Updated : 09-Jan-2017