Availability of Funds
Statistical Report of Delhi Fire
Different Sections
Appliances and Specifications
Fire Stations
Band Contingent
Fire Stations

Construction of Fire Station

Delhi Fire Service has 59  fire stations including headquarters and training center. The Govt. has already conveyed the approval for the construction of fire stations.

  • MCD Civic Center
  • Chandrwal Water Works
  • Anand Parbat
  • Geetanjali Enclave
  • Jasola Badarpur
  • Dwarka Sector-20
  • Dwarka Sector-3
  • Vasant Kunj
  • Yamuna Vihar
  • Sanjay Gandhi Transport Nagar
  • Sector-03 Rohini
  • Golden Park Rohtak Road
  • Mahipal Pur
  • Training Center- Budhanpur Majra

The Fire Safety Management Academy located at Rohini is functional in an area of 2.5 hectare.All the modern fire fighting facilities including simulator will be installed at the training center so as to impart latest fire safety techniques to the trainees. This department is also running the following courses at the above institute.

  1. Fireman Course duration (6 months)-The proposed course will cater to the need of Fire Services in India.
  2. Specialized course for fire Service-Specialised courses such as Breathing Apparatus.Special Appliances course etc. shall also be conducted at the Academy.
  3. External Sub-Officers Course of NFSC, Nagpur.
Apart from above short duration courses will be run for the employees of Public Sector Undertakings, high rise buildings and Industrial unit etc.
Latest News
Application invited for post of Assistant Public Prosecutors
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Delhi Budget 2017_18
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
Inviting Nominations Last Day 14 Mar 16
List of Affidavits
Notification of Odd-Even
Local Services
Last Updated : 05 Aug,2016