|   Theme :
A- A A+
Kailash Gahlot
About Us
Maharana Pratap ISBT Kashmere Gate
Redevelopment Plan
Circular and Order
Right To Information
Result of e-Auction
Bus Time Table
Bus Fare
Contact Us
Contact Us

S.No. Name Designation Office E-mail address
1 Smt.Varsha Joshi Commissioner Transport cum Chairman DTIDC

23980166 23933829 23933069 (Fax)


2 Shri K K Dahiya
Spl. Commissioner Transport cum Managing Director DTIDC 23861507 23868300 23865321(Fax) md.dtidc@delhi.gov.in
3 Shri.V.K. Mongia
Executive Director DTIDC/DGM




4 Shri P. C. Jain, CS Company Secretary 23860323
5 Shri Vijay Kumar,AGM Assistant General Manager (Civil 2) 23865670  agmw2.dtidc@delhi.gov.in
6 Shri Ashok Mudgal,AGM Assistant General Manager(Elect.) 23866489 agme1.dtidc@delhi.gov.in
7  Shri V Nayyar AGM Assistant General Manager (Finance) 23866404 agmf.dtidc@delhi.gov.in
8 Shri Sandeep Dubey Estate Manager, Kashmere Gate 23865670  
9 Shri Abraham Alexander Senior Manager(Finance) 23866404 smf.dtidc@delhi.gov.in
10 Shri Ram Kumar Sharma Senior Manager (Admin) 23865822 sma.dtidc@delhi.gov.in
11 Shri Wahabuddin Assistant Manager(Elect.) /Sarai kale khan    
12 Shri Narender Singh Assistant Manager(Elect.) 
13 General Enquiry ISBT at Kashmere Gate 23860290  
14  General Enquiry ISBT at Anand Vihar 22148097  
15  General Enquiry ISBT at Sarai Kale Khan
16 e-Auction Enquiry  
17 BQS Enquiry  
Chief Minister
Shri Arvind Kejriwal
Latest News
Application invited for post of Assistant Public Prosecutors
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Delhi Budget 2017_18
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
Inviting Nominations Last Day 14 Mar 16
List of Affidavits
Notification of Odd-Even
Local Services

This website is updated on 23-10-2017.

Free Hit Counter
Total Number of Hits