State Election Commission
NCT of Delhi & UT Chandigarh
Nigam Bhawan , Kashmere Gate, Delhi-110006

S. No. Name and Designation

Office Phone No.

E-mail Address
For Any Assistance Regarding Voter ID Card Please Contact On -- 23918888
1. Sh. Rakesh Mehta, State Election Commissioner 23911647

Sh. S.S.Gill, Secretary-cum-Addl.Election Commissioner




Sh. Girish Pandey,
Deputy Secretary.

4. Sh. M. L. Dhingra, P.S. to State Election Commissioner 23830060 --
5. Sh. Vikas, Steno Grade-III 23830060 --
6. Sh. Anil Kumar, LDC, P.A. to Secretary-cum-Addl.Election Commissioner 23914156 --
7. Mrs.Geeta Arora, PA to Dy. Secretary
8. Sh.Vishnu Datt Bhardwaj, Asstt.Account Officer
23914155 --
9. Sh. Kuldeep Singh, Superintendent (Admin.) 23952340
10. Sh. Praveen Yadav, Asstt. Programmer 23914155

Latest News
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Comprehension Test On Rti Act 2005 For The Year 2016
Delhi Budget 2016_17
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
Inviting Nominations Last Day 14 Mar 16
List of Affidavits
Manual Of Office Procedure Test-2016
Notification of Odd-Even
Local Services
Important Links
Chief Electoral Officer, Delhi
Election Commission of India
Last Updated : 09 Sep,2016