About Us
Welfare Trust
Pharmacy Act
Pharmacy College
Gazette New
Form And Procedure
RTI Website , GNCTD
Important Schemes
State Pharmacy Councils
Tenders Updation
Gazette Notification
Contact Us
Pharmacy College


P.O. BOX No. 7020, NEW DELHI-110002
TEL. NO. 23239184,23231348 FAX: -23239184

President : Dr. B.Suresh                                         Secretary : Mrs. Archna Mudgal

S No. Name of the Institution Admissions Approval upto Academic Session Examining Authority
1. Delhi Institute of Pharmaceutical
Sciences & Research, (DIPSAR)
Govt. of N.C.T. of Delhi,
Pushp Vihar, Sector III,
New Delhi 110017
(formerly known as College of Pharmacy)
D.Pharm 120
B.Pharm 60
M.Pharm 39
Ph.D 10
2009-2010 Delhi University
2. Faculty of Pharmacy
Jamia Hamdard (Hamdard University)
Hamdard Nagar,
NEW DELHI-110 062
D. Pharm 60
B. Pharm 60
B.Pharm sfs 60
M.Pharm 71
Ph.D 40
2009-2010 Jamia Hamdard
(Hamdard University)  
3. Subramania Bharati College of Science & Technology,
Holambi Khurd,
DELHI - 110 082
D. Pharm 60 2010-2011 Board of Technical Education
4. Meera Bai Polytechnic,  Maharani Bagh, NEW DELHI - 110 065 D. Pharm  20 2007-2008 Board of Technical Education
5 Baba Hari Dass College of Pharmacy & Technology, Jharoda Kalan, NEW DELHI - 110 072 D.Pharm  60 2007-2008 Board of Technical Education
6 Aditya Institute of Technology 107/9 Kishangarh, Vasant Kunj, NEW DELHI - 110 070 D.Pharm  40 2005-2006 Board of Technical Education
St. Lawrence Institute of Medical Sciences, Geeta Colony, Facility Centre,
Delhi - 110 031
B.Pharm  60 From 2004-2005 to 2005-2006 GGSIP, University Delhi
8 Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Pharmacy & Technology C-4, Janakpuri, New Delhi- 110058 B. Pharm 60   GGSIP, University Delhi
Latest News
An Approach to 12th Five Year Plan 2012-17
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Category and Circle Wise list of Ration Cards attached to FPS.
Delhi Geo-Spatial Data Infrastructure Act, 2011
Guideline for Website Seurity
How to Apply Online Application forms for allottment (PWD)
How to Bid Online Bidding System (PWD)
Information Submission by Security Agencies
Public Notice for National Food Security Ordinance 2013
Local Services
Last Updated : 23 Mar,2014