About Us
Organisational Chart
RTI- Status
Press Note/Release
Statistics of Delhi at a glance
Circular
Order
Important Schemes
Citizen Charter
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Act & Rules
Forms
New Initiative
Tender Updation
Gazette Notification
Site Map
Service Level Agreement
Feedback
Facts about Births and Deaths Registration
Population Census
Archive
Contact Us
Contact Us


Directorate of Economics & Statistics and
Office of the Chief Registrar (Births & Deaths)

3rd Floor, B Block, Vikas Bhawan-II

Near Metcalf House,Bela Road

Delhi - 110054

Telephone No. 23812848,23812851

Fax No. 23812851

Email : dires@gov.in
S.No NAME & Designation Mobile email
Head Of Department (HOD)
1
Sh. D.P.Dwivedi,
Director and Special Secretary /

9810735556

dpdwivedi@gov.in
Head Of Office (HOO)

2

Mr. Ashok Kumar ,Joint Director /HOO 9868836319 ashok.k62@gov.in
3
Mr. Chandan Kumar Dutta,
Deputy Director (Socio/ASI/IIP)
9810157790 ckdutta.73@gov.in

4

Mr. Shan-e-Alam,
Deputy. Director (SI/CF/Viatl/Planning/P&C)
9990012578 shane.71@gov.in

5

Ms. Sunita Jain,
Asstt. Director (Planning)
9818696618 sunita.57@gov.in

6

Mr. Kuldeep Rai Chhibber,
Asstt. Director (Admin/DPA)
9899006524 krchib.64@gov.in

7

Mr. Rajinder Pratap Maideratta,
Asstt. Director (ASI/IIP)
8860343708  

8

Mr. Praveen Kumar Chaurasia,
Statistical Officer (Socio)
9540175766 pkch.76@gov.in

9

Mr. Charanjeet,
Statistical Officer (ASI/IIP)
9560575952 charn.jeet@gov.in

10

Mr. Parveen Chawla,
Statistical Officer (ASI/IIP)
9868149104 parveen.64@gov.in
11
Mr. Mukesh Sharma,
Statistical Officer (Socio/CT)
9810072441  

12

Ms. Anupama Sharma,
Statistical Officer (SI / CF)
9891000160 anup.79@gov.in
13 Mr. Ashish Verma,
Statistical Officer (Vital)
9810116156 ashish.76@gov.in
14 Mr.Surjeet Singh Rawat,
Statistical Officer (P&C)
9868910363 surjeet.rawat42@gov.in
Accounts
15 Mr.  Purshottam,
Asstt. Account Officer (AAO)
9211453567  puru.69@gov.in
EDP (Technical)
16
Mr. Parveen Kumar Srivastava,
System Analyst
9899012344 pks.67@gov.in
17
Mrs. Nidhi Rajpal,
Assistant Programmer
9999756530
nidhi.rajpal@gov.in
18
Mr. Madhu Yadav,
Assistant Programmer
9818020643
madhuyadav.79@gov.in

 

 

 

Latest News
 
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Comprehension Test On Rti Act 2005 For The Year 2016
Delhi Budget 2016_17
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
Inviting Nominations Last Day 14 Mar 16
List of Affidavits
Manual Of Office Procedure Test-2016
Notification of Odd-Even
 
Local Services
 
 
Important Links
 
PGMS Govt. Of India
PGMS Govt. Of Delhi NCT
Other Important External Links
Municipal Corporation Delhi
Census of India
Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
National Commission on Population
Register General and Census Commissioner of India
 
Last Updated : 02 Dec,2016