Skip to navigation  |   Skip to content Gray Theme Blue Theme Black Theme
Minus Reset Plus
Screen Reader  Screen Reader
Chacha Nehru Bal Chikitsalaya
Image1 Image2 Image3 Image4 Image5 Image6
Biomedical Reports

Biomedical Committee Members

              1. Dr. Anup Mohta, Director Chairman

                 2. Dr. Kirtisudha Mishra, MO.I/C BMW.

                                       3. Dr. Kanika Saigal, HOD Microbiology Link Officer.

                4. Khusinang Khuliang, BMW Incharge.

                                                                  5.Dechen, Nursing Officer.

BMW annual and Monthly Report 2017

bullet Latest News
bullet arrow Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
bullet arrow Delhi Budget 2017_18
bullet arrow Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
bullet arrow Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
bullet arrow Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
bullet arrow Inviting Nominations Last Day 14 Mar 16
bullet arrow List of Affidavits
bullet arrow Notification of Odd-Even
bullet arrow Notification-Delhi Victims Compensation Scheme 2015
bullet arrow Opinion of Sri Gopal Subramanium on certain issues related to Government of NCT of Delhi
Bullet Local Services, GNCTD
Last Updated : 27-July-2016