Satyendar Jain
Board of Homepathic System of Medicine

Board of Homoeopathic System of Medicine is a statutory body established as per the provisions of Delhi Homoeopathic Act 1956 and deals with the registration of homoeopathic doctors and maintains state register of homoeopathic practitioners in Delhi. There are  3951 registered Homoeopathic Practitioners as on 23/09/2009. The present members of the Board are :

1 Dr. K.K Juneja Chairman
2 Dr. Aditya Kaushik Vice-Chairman
3 Dr. R.K. Sahota Member
4 Dr. R.C. Aggarwal Member
5 Dr. Lal Singh Member
6 Dr. Man Singh Member
7 Dr. Anil Kumari Member
8 Dr. Surendra Verma Retired, Yet to be Nominated.
9 Dr. Narendra Nath




Office : 4th Floor ,B-wing ,GPO Building (Vikash Bawan -II) ,Civil Lines Delhi 110054
Telephone No: 011-23818637, 23819070

Latest News
Appointment as Counsellors for Family Courts in Delhi
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Budget 2015-16
Delhi Budget 2015_16
Delhi Budget 2016_17
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Economic Survey of Delhi 2014 _ 2015
Economic Survey of Delhi 2014 _ 2015 (Highlights)
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Local Services
Important Links
Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia Laboratory
Department Of Ayush
Central Council for Research In Homeopathy.
Central Council Of Homeopathy.
Department Of Health And Family Welfare
 Last Updated : 10 Jun,2016